Live Search

Board of Directors    
Sara Hurtado term expires 2020
     Chair Elect
Stephanie Kellum term expires 2021
Tetyana Kobets term expires 2020
    Scientific Program Committee
      Co- Chairs

Michelle Kenyon
Miriam Poirier
Catrin Hasselgren
Liz Rubitski
term expires 2019
term expires 2019
term expires 2021
term expires 2021


     Communications Chair

Stephanie Kellum

     Account Administrator             
Daniel Roberts  
     Web Liaison
John Nicolette  
Leon Stankowski, Jr  
     Assistant Treasurer   
Vince Kwok  
     Financial Auditor   
Chris Farabaugh  
     Outreach Chair
Marie Vasquez
     Student Outreach & Posters
Maria Engel
     Newsletter & Program
Paula van Rossum / Megan Young
     Badges & GTA Historian
Patricia J. O'Neill
     GTA Photographer
Robert Preston
     Excellence in Science Award
Dan Roberts  
     ESA Committee Liaison
Krista Dobo

               Home     |     Who We Are     |     Board of Directors     |     Past Scientific Meetings     |     BOD Meeting Minutes      |     Contact
Who We Are 2019 Scientific Meeting Members Only Membership Application/Renewal Corporate Sponsorship GTA Home Page GTA Home Page Email